SF Modern Luxury Website Launched

SF Modern Luxury

This blog can now be found on my new website www.sfmodernluxury.com   Please make sure to subscribe to my new blog if you would like to stay updated on the local real estate market trends in San Francisco!  My new website is designed to be hyper local and provide in depth knowledge on the neighborhoods and market trends.  As a local resident and homeowner I provide my clients with 16 years of local knowledge and expertise.  My clients can count on me to be knowledgeable, trustworthy and passionate about delivering results. I grew up around real estate, my mother is a successful real estate broker in Northern California, and my father is a general contractor in the Midwest. My parents taught me a lot about real estate but more importantly they taught me to always do what is right for the client. I work with the highest level of integrity and I always think outside the box to overcome any obstacle. When you work with me you can count on me to deliver results!

Don’t forget to check out my new website www.sfmodernluxury.com to stay in touch!

Thank you,

Lisa

Leave a Reply

